The Los Alamos Leadership Class of 2013

-A A +A

Fourteen members of LA Leadership had their orientation session at the Valles Caldera National Preserve Science and Education Center in the Jemez this past weekend.
Twenty-six leaders from the community participated in the two-day session led by “On The Edge” facilitator Phil Bryson. The class will participate in eight additional educational sessions throughout the year beginning with the Cultural Session at Bandelier National Monument in October.
For more information on Leadership Los Alamos go to leadershiplosalamos.com.
Pictured from left to right: Deb Huling, co-president Leadership Los Alamos; Dawn Venhaus, University of New Mexico; Scott Randall, Los Alamos Commerce and Development Corporation; Patrick Mockler-Wood, Pajarito Brew Pub and Grill; Phil Bryson, On the Edge; Tina Behr-Andres, LANL; Martha Katko, Los Alamos County; Estevan Gonzales, Los Alamos County; Dennis Milligan, Bandelier National Monument; Leah Frazier, Los Alamos County; Steven Thomas, Los Alamos County; Kelly Shea, Bandelier National Monument; Claudia Brookshire, Bandelier National Monument; Kim Gabaldon, Los Alamos County; Joseph Gurule, Bandelier National Monument; Jeremy Varela, United Way of Northern New Mexico, David Woodruff, Zia Credit Union; Christina Hitzeman, Bandelier National Monument; Denise Martinez, Los Alamos National Bank; Debbie Hawes, Bandelier National Monument; Lisa Zuhn, Ready to Assist; Debby Holgerson, LANL; Leslie Linke, LANS; Wendy Lott, Los Alamos County; Ellen Ben-Naim, Los Alamos JJAB; Diane Senutovitch, LANL; Eric Vasquez, Regional Development Corporation; Melissa Metcalf, co-president Leadership Los Alamos; Darren Schnedler, LANL; and Andrew Wall, LANL.