Billboard Top 25 Singles 04-14-11

-A A +A

1.  E.T., Katy Perry feauring
Kanye West
2. S&M, Rihanna
3.  Just Can’t Get Enough,
The Black Eyed Peas
4. F**k You (Forget You),
Cee Lo Green
5. Born This Way, Lady Gaga
6.  Look At Me Now, Chris Brown
featuring Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes
7.   Down On Me, Jeremih
featuring 50 Cent
8. On The Floor,
Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull
9.  F**kin’ Perfect, P!nk
10.  Rolling In The Deep, Adele
11.  Blow, Ke$ha
12. Grenade, Bruno Mars
13. Till The World Ends,
Britney Spears
14. Firework, Katy Perry
15.  Moment 4 Life, Nicki Minaj
featuring Drake
16. Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias featuring Ludacris and DJ Frank E
17. No Sleep, Wiz Khalifa
18.  Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor), Pitbull featuring T-Pain
19. Written in the Stars,
Tinie Tempah featuring Eric Turner
20. I Need a Doctor, Dr. Dre
featuring Eminem
21.  More, Usher
22.  John, Lil Wayne, featuring Rick Ross
23. Coming Home, Diddy - Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
24. The Show Goes On, Lupe Fiasco
25.  Jar of Hearts, Christina Perri