Billboard Top 25 Singles 04-07-11

-A A +A

1.  E.T., Katy Perry feauring Kanye West
2. S&M, Rihanna
3.  F**k You (Forget You) Cee Lo Green
4. Born This Way, Lady Gaga
5. Just Can’t Get Enough, The Black Eyed Peas
6.  No Sleep, Wiz Khalifa
7.  Look At Me Now, Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes
8. F**kin’ Perfect, P!nk
9.  Down On Me, Jeremih featuring 50 Cent
10.  On The Floor, Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull
11.  Blow, Ke$ha
12. Grenade, Bruno Mars
13. Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias featuring Ludacris and DJ Frank E
14. Firework, Katy Perry
15.  Moment 4 Life, Nicki Minaj featuring Drake
16. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor), Pitbull featuring T-Pain
17. Rolling In The Deep, Adele
18.  Coming Home, Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
19. I Need a Doctor, Dr. Dre featuring Eminem and Skylar Grey
20. More, Usher
21.  Jar of Hearts, Christina Perri
22.  Till The World Ends, Britney Spears
23. What The Hell, Avril Lavigne
24. Pretty Girl Rock, Keri Hilson
25.  All Of The Lights, Kanye West