Billboard Top 25 Singles 03-24-11

-A A +A

1.  Born This Way, Lady Gaga
2. F**k You (Forget You), Cee Lo Green
3.  E.T., Katy Perry feauring
Kanye West
4. S&M, Rihanna
5. On the Floor, Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull
6.  F**kin’ Perfect, P!nk
7.  Grenade, Bruno Mars
8. Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias featuring Ludacis and DJ Frank E
9.  Till The World Ends, Britney Spears
10.  Blow, Ke$ha
11.  Coming Home, Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
12. Look At Me Now, Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes
13. Down On me, Jeremih
featuring 50 Cent
14. Firework, Katy Perry
15.  Hey Baby (Drop It To the Floor), Pitbull featuring T-Pain
16. I Need a Doctor, Dr. Dre featuring Eminem and Skylar Grey
17. Moment 4 Life, Nicki Minaj
featuring Drake
18.  What The Hell, Avril Lavigne
19. Jar Of Hearts, Christina Perri
20. More, Usher
21.  6 Foot 7 Foot, Lil Wayne
featuring Cory Gunz
22.  Just Can’t Get Enough,
The Black Eyed Peas
23. Landslide, Glee Cast
featuring Gwyneth Paltrow
24. Pretty Girl Rock, Keri Hilson
25.  Rollilng In the Deep, Adele