Billboard Top 25 Singles 03-17-11

-A A +A

1.  Born This Way, Lady Gaga
2. F**k You (Forget You), Cee Lo Green
3.  S&M, Rihanna
4. F*kin’ Perfect, P!nk
5. On the Floor, Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull
6.  Grenade, Bruno Mars
7.  Blow, Ke$ha
8. E.T., Katy Perry featuring
Kanye West
9.  Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias featuring Ludacris and DJ Frank E
10.  Firework, Katy Perry
11.  I Need a Doctor, Dr. Dre
featuring Eminem and Skylar Grey
12. Down On Me, Jeremih
featuring 50 Cent
13. Moment 4 Life, Nicki Minaj
featuring Drake
14. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor), Pitbull featuring T-Pain
15.  Look At Me Now, Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes
16. Hold It Against Me, Britney Spears
17. Jar Of Hearts, Christina Perri
18.  Rolling In The Deep, Adele
19. More, Usher
20. Till The World Ends,  
Britney Spears
21.  Rocketeer, Far*East Movement featuring Ryan Tedder
22.  Coming Home, Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
23. What The Hell, Avril Lavigne
24. 6 Foot 7 Foot, Lil Wayne
featuring Cory Gunz
25.  Just the Way You Are, Bruno Mars