Billboard Top 25 Singles 03-10-11

-A A +A

1.  Born This Way, Lady Gaga
2. F**k You (Forget You), Cee Lo Green
3.  Grenade, Bruno Mars
4. F**kin’ Perfect, P!nk
5. S&M, Rihanna
6.  Firework, Katy Perry
7.  Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias featuring Ludacris and DJ Frank E
8. E.T., Katy Perry featuring
Kanye West
9.  On the Floor, Jennifer Lopez
 featuring Pitbull
10.  I Need a Doctor, Dr. Dre
featuring Eminem and Skylar Grey
11.  Blow, Ke$ha
12. Hold It Against Me, Britney Spears
13. Rolling In The Deep, Adele
14. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor), Pitbull featuring T-Pain
15.  Moment 4 Life, Nicki Minaj
featuring Drake
16. Rocketeer, Far*East Movement featuring Ryan Tedder
17. More, Usher
18.  Black and Yellow, Wiz Khalifa
19. Coming Home, Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
20. Down On Me, Jeremih
featuring  50 Cent
21.  Jar of Hearts, Christina Perri
22.  What The Hell, Avril Lavigne
23. Never Say Never, Justin Bieber featuring Jaden Smith
24. Look At Me Now, Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes
25.  Just the Way You Are,
Bruno Mars