Billboard Top 25 Singles 02-24-11

-A A +A

1.  Born This Way, Lady Gaga
2. Firework, Katy Perry
3.  Grenade, Bruno Mars
4. Black and Yellow, Wiz Khalifa
5. F**kin’ Perfect, P!nk
6.  Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias featuring Ludacris and
DJ Frank
7.  F**k You (Forget You), Cee Lo Green
8. S&M, Rihanna
9.  The Time (Dirty Bit),
The Black Eyed Peas
10.  Hold It Against Me, Britney Spears
11.  What the Hell, Avril Lavigne
12. Hey Baby (Drop It To the Floor), Pitbull featuring T-Pain
13. What’s My Name? Rihanna
featuring Drake
14. Rocketeer, Far*East Movement featuring Ryan Tedder
15.  Just the Way You Are, Bruno Mars
16. 6 Foot 7 Foot, Lil Wayne
featuring Cory Gunz
17.  Raise Your Glass, P!nk
18.  Hit the Lights, Jay Sean featuring Lil Wayne
19. Moment 4 Life, Nicki Minaj
featuring Drake
20. We R Who We R, Ke$ha
21.  More,, Usher
22.  Yeah 3X, Chris Brown
23. I Do, Colbie Caillat
24. Back to December, Taylor Swift
25.  Never Say Never, Justin Bieber featuring Jaden Smith