Billboard Top 25 Singles 02-17-11

-A A +A

1.  Black and Yellow, Whiz Khalifa
2. Grenade, Bruno Mars
3.  Firework, Katy Perry
4. F**kin’ Perfect, P!nk
5. I Need a Doctor, Dr. Dre featuring Eminem and Skylar Grey
6.  Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias featuring Ludacris and
DJ Frank
7.  Rocketeer, Far*East Movement featuring Ryan Tedder
8. What’s My Name? Rihanna
featuring Drake
9.  Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor), Pitbull featuring T-Pain
10.  Hold It Against Me, Britney Spears
11.  Look At Me Now, Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes
12.  We R Who We R, Ke$ha
13. Raise Your Glass, P!nk
14. Coming Home, Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
15.  Just the Way You Are, Bruno Mars
16. F**k You (Forget You) Cee Lo Green
17.  Yeah 3x, Chris Brown
18.  6 Foot 7 Foot, Lil Wayne
featuring Cory Gunz
19. The Time (Dirty Bit), The Black Eyed Peas
20.  Back to December, Taylor Swift
21.  No Hands, Waka Flocka Flame
featuring Roscoe Dash and Wale
22.  Moment 4 Life, Nicki Minaj featuring Drake
23. What the Hell, Avril Lavigne
24. Higher, Taio Cruz featuring Travie McCoy
25.  Jar of Hearts, Christina Perri