Billboard Top 25 Singles 02-10-11

-A A +A

1.  Grenade, Bruno Mars
2. F**kin’ Perfect, P!nk
3.  Firework, Katy Perry
4. Black and Yellow, Wiz Khalifa
5. Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias, featuring Ludacris and DJ Frank E
6.  What’s My Name? Rihanna
featuring Drake
7.  Hey Baby (Drop it to the Floor),
Pitbull featuring T-Pain
8. Hold it Against Me, Britney Spears
9.  Rocketeer, Far*East Movement featuring Ryan Tedder
10.  We R Who We R, Ke$ha
11.  Raise Your Glass, P!nk
12.  Coming Home, Diddy - Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
13. Just the Way You Are, Bruno Mars
14. The Tie (Dirty Bit) Black Eyed Peas
15.  No Hands, Waka Flocka Flame feturing Roscoe Dash and Wale
16. Yeah 3X, Chris Brown
17.  6 Foot 7 Foot, Lil Wayne featuring Cory Gunz
18.  Back to December, Taylor Swift
19.  F**k You (Forget Your),
Cee Lo Green
20.  Stereo Love, Edward Maya and Vika Jigulina
21.  Only Girl (In the World), Rihanna
22.  Jar of Hearts, Christina Perri
23.  More, Usher
24. What the Hell, Avril Lavigne
25.  Dynamite, Taio Cruz