Billboard Top 25 Singles 02-03-11

-A A +A

1.  Grenade, Bruno Mars
2. Firework, Katy Perry
3.  Black and Yellow, Wiz Khalifa
4. Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesia featuring Ludacris and DJ Frank E
5. What’s My Name? Rihanna
featuring Drake
6.  Hold It Against Me, Britney Spears
7.   We R Who We R, Ke$ha
8. Raise Your Glass, P!nk
9.  The Time (Dirty Bit),
The Black Eyed Peas
10.  Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor), Pitbull featuring T-Pain
11.  F**kin’ Perfect, P!nk
12.  Just the Way You Are, Bruno Mars
13. Coming Home, Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
14. 6 Foot 7 Foot, Lil Wayne featuring Cory Gunz
15.  No Hands, Waka Flocka Flame feturing Roscoe Dash and Wale
16. Rocketeer, Far*East Movement featuring Ryan Tedder
17.  Yeah 3X, Chris Brown
18.  Only Girl (In the World), Rihana
19.  Stereo Love, Edward Maya and Vika Jigulina
20. F**k You (Forget You),
 Cee Lo Green
21. Dynamite, Taio Cruz
22.  Back to December, Taylor Swift
23.  Just A Dream, Nelly
24. DJ Got Us Fallin’ in Love, Usher featuring Pitbull
25.  More, Usher