Billboard Top 25 Singles 01-20-11

-A A +A

1.  Grenade, Bruno Mars
2. Firework, Katy Perry
3.  What’s My Name? Rihanna
featuring Drake
4.  We R Who We R
5. Raise Your Glass, P!nk
6.  Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias, featuring Ludacris and DJ Frank E
7.   Black and Yellow, Whiz Khalifa
8. The Time (Dirty Bit) The Black
Eyed Peas
9.  Just the Way You Are, Bruno Mars
10.  Only Girl (In the World), Rihannas
11.  Dynamite, Taio Cruz
12.  6 Foot 7 Foot, Lil Wayne
featuring Cory Gunz
13. No Hands, Waka Flocka Flame featuring Roscoe Dash and Wale
14. Bottoms Up, Trey Songz
featuring Nicki Minaj
15.  Just a Dream, Nelly
16. Yeah 3X, Chris Brown
17.  Stereo Love, Edward Maya and Vika Jigulina
18.  DJ Got Us Fallin’ in Love, Usher featuring Pitbull
19.  Like a G6, Far*East Movement featuring Cataracs and Dev
20. Coming Home, Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
21.  F**k You (Forget You), Cee Lo Green
22.  Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) Pitbull featuring T-Pain
23.  Rocketeer, Far*East Movement featuring Ryan Tedder
24. Please Don’t Go, Mike Posner
25.  Back to December, Taylor Swift