Billboard Top 25 Singles 01-13-11

-A A +A

1.  Firework, Katy Perry
2. Grenade, Bruno Mars
3.  We R Who We R, Ke$ha
4.  What’s My Name? Rihanna
featuring Drake
5. Raise Your Glass, P!nk
6.  Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You), Enrique Iglesias, featuring Ludacris and DJ Frank E
7.   The Time (Dirty Bit), The Black Eyed Peas
8. Black and Yellow, Wiz Khalifa
9.  Just the Way You Are, Bruno Mars
10.  Just a Dream, Nelly
11.  Bottoms Up, Trey Songz featuring Nicki Minaj
12.  Only Girl (In the World), Rihanna
13. Dynamite, Taio Cruz
14. Like a G6, Far*East Movement featuring Cataracs and Dev
15.  No Hands, Waka Flocka Flame featuring Roscoe Dash and Wale
 16.  DJ Got Us Fallin’ in Love, Usher featuring Pitbull
17.  6 Foot 7 Foot, Lil Wayne featuring Cory Gunz
18.  Teenage Dream, Katy Perry
19.  Yeah 3X, Chris Brown
20. Please Don’t Go, Mike Posner
21.  Stereo Love, Edward Maya and Vika Jigulina
22.  F**k You (Forget You), Cee Lo Green
23.  Coming Home, Diddy-Dirty Money featuring Skylar Grey
24. Animal, Neon Trees
25.  Back to December, Taylor Swift