.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

The Los Alamos Monitor

256 DP Road

Los Alamos, NM 87544

Phone: 505-662-4185 Fax: 505-662-4334

 

Buy a New Subscription

505-662-4185, ext. 0

Click Here for Online Subscription

 

Editor

Jill McLaughlin

jill@lamonitor.com

505-662-4185, ext. 5

Write a Letter to the Editor: mailto:lacommunity@lamonitor.com

 

Reporters

Tris DeRoma

tris@lamonitor.com

505-662-4185, ext. 9

County, education, features, police and fire

 

Sports

Phil Scherer

lasports@lamonitor.com

505-662-4185, ext. 2

 

Advertising

Jan Montoya

jan@lamonitor.com

505-662-4185, ext. 8

 

Classified Sales

Aries Margiotta

laclassifieds@lamonitor.com

505-662-4185, ext. 0

 

Circulation Administrator

Aries Margiotta

lacirculation@lamonitor.com

505-662-4185, ext. 0

 

Press Manager

Brian Dunwoody

brian@lamonitor.com

505-662-4185, ext. 0