LALL All-Star rosters announced

-A A +A
By The Staff

Los Alamos Little League announced its roster for the softball postseason Friday, as the All-Stars will start District 1 play this coming weekend in White Rock.
LALL’s Majors (11-12) All-Stars are pitcher- and catcher-heavy this year, a bonus for All-Star play.
Also announced on Friday were the LALL 9-10 All-Stars.
Play starts Saturday in White Rock. The winner of the District 1 tournament will advance to play in the state tournament, which is scheduled for the week of July 11 in Las Vegas.
Here are the rosters for the LALL All-Star teams:

Majors All-Stars

Claire Bluhm (3B, 1B)
Megan Chiles (RF, 1B)
Makenna Ellsworth (P, 2B)
Ona Gartz (1B, LF)
Alicia Gonzales (SS, C, 3B)
Terri Jaramillo (P, C, SS, 2B)
Marie Lee (3B, CF)
Savana Luster (P, C, SS, 3B)
Paige Patterson (LF, 2B)
Aliya Richins (LF, RF)
Sophia Salazar (P, C, SS, 3B)
Kyla Sandoval (C, 2B)
Katie Wimer (P, C, SS, 1B)

Manager: Hope Jaramillo
Coaches: Donny Ellsworth, Taylor Jaramillo

9-10 All-Stars

Camille Pressett
Jenna Harris
Cecily Palmer
Kaylee Ellsworth
Felicity Sandoval
Isabella Robertson
Dailynn Rodriguez
Audrey Nolan
Rachel Norman
Kaitlin Remde
Aspen De Herrera

Manager: Robbie Harris
Coaches: Lori Norman, Michelle Harris