.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

The Los Alamos Monitor

256 DP Road

Los Alamos, NM 87544

Phone: 505-662-4185 Fax: 505-662-4334

Publisher: Ben Carlson, bcarlson@lamonitor.com

Editor: John Severance, john@lamonitor.com

Public Safety Reporter: Tris DeRoma, tris@lamonitor.com

County Reporter: Arin McKennam, lareporter@lamonitor.com

Community/Features Editor: Gina Schultz, lacommunity@lamonitor.com

Sports Editor: Mike Maez-Cote, lasports@lamonitor.com

Multimedia Sales: Hope Jaramillo, hope@lamonitor.com

Multimedia Sales: Jan Montoya, jan@lamonitor.com

Classified sales: laclassifieds@lamonitor.com

Circulation Administrator: circulation@lamonitor.com

Office Manager/Bookeeper: Irene Zaugg, irene@lamonitor.com

Graphics Manager: Kirpal Khalsa, lacomp@lamonitor.com

Press Supervisor: Brian Dunwoody, brian@lamonitor.com