.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

The Los Alamos Monitor

256 DP Road

Los Alamos, NM 87544

Phone: 505-662-4185 Fax: 505-662-4334

Editor: Jill McLaughlin jill@lamonitor.com

Letters to the Editor: mailto:lacommunity@lamonitor.com

Public Safety Reporter: Tris DeRoma, tris@lamonitor.com

County Reporter: Arin McKenna, lareporter@lamonitor.com

Community/Features Editor: lacommunity@lamonitor.com

Sports: Jose Corral, lasports@lamonitor.com

Multimedia Sales: Jan Montoya, jan@lamonitor.com

Classified Sales: laclassifieds@lamonitor.com

Circulation Administrator:  circulation@lamonitor.com

Circulation Manager: Bobbie Mock, lacirculation@lamonitor.com

Press Supervisor: Brian Dunwoody, brian@lamonitor.com